Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: Billy

  • Review Add on: 16/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Great product yes please here is good stuffs

Author: Riley

  • Review Add on: 31/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

What I love about this product, is I got what I paid for. It was really helpful with my insomnia. Im functioning very well now. Thanks Raw Powders. Kudos!

Author: Greg

  • Review Add on: 19/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Very useful for people who has Anxiety, but be reminded me that it will make you very slouchy lol. Make sure you are aware of the suggested amount to take and the toxicity level...I used to (unknowingly) take too much and I was wiped out! I felt super weird. So now I take care of me and take the right amount.

Author: Heather

  • Review Add on: 16/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I am suffering from clinical depression, I didn't take any anti-depressants even my doctor prescribed me cause I know it will make me dependent on it.
One day I can't sleep, and with just this GABA I easily calmed down and fell asleep, until now this is what I'm taking.

Author: Jayden

  • Review Add on: 09/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

I use this to help my high blood pressure and anxieties. I take one 3 times a day. Love it!

Author: Lucas

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

You will get what you paid for, very effective product!

Author: Madelyn

  • Review Add on: 10/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

This supplement gives me a sense of calm and comfort. It works great for preventing stress and relaxes the body and mind.

Author: Lyra

  • Review Add on: 10/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

If you're moody or depressed, take this but be mindful if you have any medications. But on me this is number 1!

Author: Julie

  • Review Add on: 02/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Having difficulties relaxing at night, and I can't sleep.
Tried using this for a week now and it helped me a lot.

Author: Ethan

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

Ordered mine last monday, and I cant wait to try it.

Showing 1 to 10 of 16 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments