Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: Luca Kennedy

  • Review Add on: 15/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This really works! It really seems to lower my blood pressure.
I get serious head swoon when I stand up sometimes.
I tend to use it before sleep anymore, instead of pre-workout. Sometimes, after a workout to relax my muscles.
Good stuff and also Great Quality or Products.

Author: Oliver Ross

  • Review Add on: 21/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

The quality is very good. Also, I just want to mention how great it is for stronger erections and joint pain.

Author: Maximus Turner

  • Review Add on: 07/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I recently discovered and began taking AAKG as my pre-workout supplement from Raw Powders. I also take Beta-Alanine with it.
This drink is totally amazing, I have more energy during and even after a high-intensity workout. BCAA is known to encourage protein synthesis. Highly recommended!

Author: Caleb Day

  • Review Add on: 24/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

I always loved AAKG! I love how it makes my vein shows off nicely even when I'm not working out. I love this supplement, cause it does not have any odd taste. This brand is very easy to mix and drink. Defo worth buying!

Author: Josiah Taylor

  • Review Add on: 18/10/2017
  • Average Rating:

Raw Powders AAKG powder works great for me. I have used other brands that sell L-Arginine as well, and by far, Raw Powders is the best. I noticed that I became more vascular in my forearms within a week of taking 3 servings daily. This stuff works!!!

Author: Lennox Harris

  • Review Add on: 29/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

I use this product mainly for pre-workout purpose. I really like the benefit of how it increased my blood flow. Worth every penny!

Author: Lincoln Day

  • Review Add on: 23/06/2017
  • Average Rating:

I was getting high blood pressure and hypertension. L-Arginine plus fish oils literally eradicated hypertension. I have perfect blood pressure now and I still eat whatever I want and I don't do any exercises at all. This product gives your body what it needs to regulate blood pressure.

Author: Jackson Taylor

  • Review Add on: 07/02/2017
  • Average Rating:

Good pumps for lifting heavyweights. I will reorder again!

Author: Aston Burns

  • Review Add on: 16/11/2016
  • Average Rating:

A friend told me and I was a bit doubtful, but now Im a believer.
Im already 52 and I noticed the difference in my workouts and on my bike rides too. Love it!

Author: David Walsh

  • Review Add on: 24/09/2015
  • Average Rating:

I have been using this product couple months and I have to say, this one gives a good pump to the gym. Feel more energized and can focus more to lifting. I have never experienced such a great pump, my muscles were so tensed after few reps. I looked significantly bigger and felt more confident. I could literally feel my muscles growing. Highly recommend this product.

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments