Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

Author: Henry Jones

  • Review Add on: 29/03/2016
  • Average Rating:

I could recommend Melatonin to anyone having problems with sleep. I used to struggle falling asleep and would wake up several times a night. After taking a 2 week course, I feel tremendous improvements on my sleepping patterns. I'd say it is extremelly affordable as well!

Author: Sarah Quinn

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

I suffer from insomnia I tried this andI was knocked out cold sleeping for my 8 hours right through the night worked amazing, so happy to find this instead of my dr having me taking 2mg lorazepam to sleep. Now I can stop the prescription and stick to a healthier way of sleeping. I find this works great highly recommended for sure.

Author: James C

  • Review Add on: 19/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

Changing from day shift to night shift is extremely difficult. Melatonin worked great and I woke up refreshed. Worked on first day!!

Author: Rome Drake

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2015
  • Average Rating:

Works great for us. We take it every evening at the same time. We like that It's not an "instant" effect. We become tired over a period of an hour. I PUT AWAY the electronics when I take my dose and get ready for my next day. when I go to bed, I am NOT falling overtired, but I can easily close my eyes, and fall asleep.

Author: Mary Dunne

  • Review Add on: 22/09/2015
  • Average Rating:

Excellent product - will definitely buy again. Melatonin is great for people like myself who can be awoken by the slightest little noise like a fly buzzing in the room.Taking Melatonin allows me to go straight back to sleep. Conversely if my dog wakes me and wants to go out, I am instantly wide awake and can get up, go outside, without feeling groggy, and still go back to bed and instantly fall asleep again.

Author: Louise Kelly

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2015
  • Average Rating:

Being 24 years old, I have horrible sleep habits. There are days I have to wake up early for school or work, and other days I sleep in, so the time that I go to sleep every night varies. Also, when I have something happening in the morning (work, school, etc...), my mind is constantly racing while I am trying to sleep. Now, before I go to sleep every night I take melatonin, and it definitely relaxes me so I can comfortably fall asleep. Other sleeping pills I have previously used would make me wake up feeling groggy, still very tired, and with a migraine. Unlike other sleeping pills, I wake up feeling refreshed after taking melatonin. I would highly recommend."

Author: Lorky Perez

  • Review Add on: 22/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

I have an Insomnia since college, I think I have more sleepless night than my sleep time. My father's assistant told me to try the Melatonin. I take it the same time every day to regulate my sleeping routine. Now, I can sleep for 6 hours straight.

Author: Liza Ching

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2015
  • Average Rating:

I love this product since my spouse took it and never got any problems with his sleep anymore. This is a big help for both of us since we are working the graveyard shift.

Author: Liza Ching

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2015
  • Average Rating:

I love this product since my spouse took it and never got any problems with his sleep anymore. This is a big help for both of us since we are working the graveyard shift.

Author: Contrik Lisch

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2014
  • Average Rating:

I knew from my doctor that if you have low melatonin levels are one of the reasons why I can't fall asleep. Hence, I tried taking it and after 2 weeks I can fall asleep faster and it regulates already.

Showing 11 to 20 of 21 (3 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments