Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Verified

Author: Keith F -

Effective

  • Review Add on: 05/04/2022
  • Average Rating:

This melatonin is the most effective sleeping aid I've tried. It doesn't knock you out per say, like the way a sleeping tablet does. It eases and relaxes you into a deep and restful sleep. Well that's my own experience of it anyway. I highly recommend this product for people who want to re-balance their sleeping patterns and to just have an all-round better sleep with no morning grogginess. A little goes a long way too. Thanks Raw Powders.

All Ratings

  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Alexandra

Bye bye sleepless nights

  • Review Add on: 29/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

I cannot tell you how satisfied and happy I am that I've discovered these tablets. I've struggled with insomnia since I've become a mother and these tablets have saved me from sleepless night. I would totally recommend them.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Mariem

Mrs

  • Review Add on: 28/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

I wanted to try these because I have been quite stressed at work recently, and have been struggling to sleep. I’ve not been taking them too long, but up to now, I can honestly say I can see a genuine improvement in my sleep, which in turn has helped with my stress. Very impressed in a short period of time. Also I just feel so much more relaxed and I am very grateful!!! Thank you xxx

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)

Author: Lorna Kimp

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

This is the best medicine I have ever bought. I have three children that struggle with bedtime and one that could stay up for five hours just laying in bed. I give them this medicine and it's not long before they are fast asleep. NOt only does it work but the flavour isn't bad. My child asks for it each night and he refuses to take any medicine.

Author: Aichi Lim

  • Review Add on: 18/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is the best medicine I have ever bought. I have three children that struggle with bedtime and one that could stay up for five hours just laying in bed. I give them this medicine and it's not long before they are fast asleep. NOt only does it work but the flavour isn't bad. My child asks for it each night and he refuses to take any medicine.

Author: Freya Burridge

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

This supplement helped me with my Insomnia. This has been my problem for the past years and I am so happy I finally get to have the antidote for my sleepless nights. I'm taking it every after meal and can fall asleep after an hour or so. It regulated my sleeping routine.

Author: Jinx 1432

  • Review Add on: 21/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

I am sure that there is already one or two other review posts of this product already on Amazon in my name! That is how much we love this product and use it. I purchase the 3 mg fast dissolve tablets for my nieces as prescribed by their doctor.

Author: Jinx 1432

  • Review Add on: 21/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

I am sure that there is already one or two other review posts of this product already on Amazon in my name! That is how much we love this product and use it. I purchase the 3 mg fast dissolve tablets for my nieces as prescribed by their doctor.

Author: Roy Hermann

  • Review Add on: 23/11/2016
  • Average Rating:

This is a highly recommended supplement for everyone who is struggling at night to fall asleep and needs to do errands and work every day. Good Job Raw Powders!

Author: Roy Hermann

  • Review Add on: 23/11/2016
  • Average Rating:

This is a highly recommended supplement for everyone who is struggling at night to fall asleep and needs to do errands and work every day. Good Job Raw Powders!

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 (3 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments