Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Verified

Author: Keith Flanagan

SULBUTIAMINE

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2022
  • Average Rating:

Great product. I found that it gives me a slight energy boost and it lifts my mood a bit and makes me more focused. If you know you're going to have a tough day ahead of you in work or whatever, then this stacks really well with phenibut. I wouldn't take sulbutiamine in the evening though, it would probably affect your sleep.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (4)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)

Author: KlownKid

  • Review Add on: 23/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

Gave these a try on recommendation from a friend and I must admit that I am completely and totally impressed! Gave it a try last month and I noticed a big difference.

Author: Peacharyy

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This was my 1st time taking this product but I had read a lot about it on YouTube as well as seen reviews recommending Raw Powders as a supplier. I was really amazed at how much better I felt after taking it for a few days; I was more focused & could actually feel I had better mental clarity.

Author: Peacharyy

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This was my 1st time taking this product but I had read a lot about it on YouTube as well as seen reviews recommending Raw Powders as a supplier. I was really amazed at how much better I felt after taking it for a few days; I was more focused & could actually feel I had better mental clarity.

Author: Kale

  • Review Add on: 22/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

I must say that I am really impressed, cause Raw Powders has an excellent customer service and very affordable supplements that I usually bought overseas.
This is my 5th time ordering Sulbutiamine from them. Thank you so much for your help, Raw Powders!

Author: Yail

  • Review Add on: 05/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is my alternative to caffeine with the added bonus cause it does not make me jittery or wear off with a crash. It's just that my tolerance has drawn quickly but I loved it!

Author: Yail

  • Review Add on: 05/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is my alternative to caffeine with the added bonus cause it does not make me jittery or wear off with a crash. It's just that my tolerance has drawn quickly but I loved it!

Author: Duston

  • Review Add on: 22/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

This product did a great job of noticeable immediate energy.
I was diagnosed with ADHD, Anxiety and Depression which is really uncommon to have it all. I spent a lot of money on my medications and with my doctor visits. This product gains me mental and physical strength which is I never had before. I hope this reviews helped a lot.

Author: Joy

  • Review Add on: 30/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

I find this creates a significant boost in my mental alertness and clarity that lasts for many hours. I remember without this product I feel very light headed and unproductive.

Author: Joy

  • Review Add on: 30/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

I find this creates a significant boost in my mental alertness and clarity that lasts for many hours. I remember without this product I feel very light headed and unproductive.

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments