Menu
Your Cart
Attention! All orders during the Christmas period might have delays. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Reviews

Verified

Author: FABIO -

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

Ich nehme drei pro Tag aufgeteilt zum Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen, um meine Schlaflosigkeit zu verbessern. Ich passte es zu GABA am Abend genommen. Der Schlaf hat sich verbessert und ich habe auch Träume, die von Filmen sind und an die ich mich auch beim Aufwachen erinnere. Wirklich zufrieden.

Verified

Author: FABIO  -

Very good!

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

I take three a day divided at breakfast, lunch and dinner to improve my insomnia. I paired it with GABA taken in the evening. Sleep has improved and I also have dreams that are movies and that I remember even when I wake up. Really satisfied.

All Ratings

  • Price :
    (5)
  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)

Author: Keith Flanagan

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

I'll be getting this product again. I have noticed a calming effect for my anxiety, and I have been having a deeper and more restful sleep and even some nice dreams :)
5-HTP works for me. Good value and delivery was as normal too. This will be a part of my daily routine. Cheers Raw Powders.

Author: Aian

  • Review Add on: 17/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I've been using another brand of this but I really wanted to save money because I find it so expensive, I tried this one because the price is really a good deal. To my surprise, it works better compared to my old one and the price is really different. You get more than what you paid for. One night, I can't sleep and feeling jittery and even take a pill that goes under the tongue and the feeling still the same. I tried this one and in less than one hour I feel relaxed and I can sleep better, I keep on wondering why I didn't notice this product. I take 1 in the morning and 1 before bedtime to feel extra relaxed. Without this product, I don't know how to overcome all my stress. Thanks, Raw Powders!

Author: Kev

  • Review Add on: 19/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

It helped me become focus, calm and my sleep become better. Already purchased 4 times. Will order more for my stocks. :)

Author: Jeth

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2018
  • Average Rating:

I love this product! Really helped me with my insomnia. I use it before bed and wake up feeling well rested. I have now deep sleep since I used this product. Highly recommended!

Author: Jeth

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2018
  • Average Rating:

I love this product! Really helped me with my insomnia. I use it before bed and wake up feeling well rested. I have now deep sleep since I used this product. Highly recommended!

Author: Zac

  • Review Add on: 28/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

I was stressed and deprived of sleep. After taking Raw Powders 5-HTP for almost a week, I felt a lot of difference. I feel calm and my mind is really relaxed I can deal with my everyday routine which made me stressed before. I have more energy to get me through the day and I can sleep deeply now without any rebound from this product. I wish I already learned about this long time ago.

Author: Ben

  • Review Add on: 10/10/2017
  • Average Rating:

Verified purchase! This product helped me a lot to relax and to suppress my appetite. I only take it before bed in the evening because of it's relaxing nature. I'm also encouraging my eldest son to use this for his anxiety. Very well product!

Author: Krisho

  • Review Add on: 18/08/2017
  • Average Rating:

This product has been such a big help for my anxiety. I can't sleep properly because I'm very anxious especially at night. I tried searching for a natural remedy to this, and I was landed to Raw Powders website. It is like a gift for me, it is very effective when you have sleeping problems. My mind is very calm now, I can clearly think and had a better sleep. It's been 6 mos since I took this. Never go a day without this product!

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments