Menu
Your Cart
Attention! All orders during the Christmas period might have delays. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Reviews

Author: Leon

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

I am hesitant trying this CBD for a long time, cause I thought it's bad for the health but when I tried it myself I must say great job! You get what you paid for.

Author: Oliver

  • Review Add on: 20/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

My brother is very thin and very irritated on simple things which we think is because of his hormones. I have him tried this CBD caps and voila! We noticed that his mood improves and we cannot lie on it, also his weight improved as well cause his appetite was big enough. I must say amazing!

Author: alfred

  • Review Add on: 30/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

I am always bloated, cause I think of the foods that I am eating. When I finally decided to try this nootropic, my metabolism has been good. On top of that, I can sleep immediately without having a hard time. Very Good!

Author: Geila

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

I was having a hard time gaining weight, cause of my appetite and my mother told me to try the Raw Powder's CBD capsule and I am amazed. After 1 month of taking it, my appetite has boost. Will continue taking it until I reach my desired weight.

Author: rica

  • Review Add on: 10/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

If you're having anxiety or mood swings, better take this nootropic. It improves my husband's mood swings and the immune system. He is always happy and he enjoys sleeping now. Thanks to Raw Powders.

Author: Anthony

  • Review Add on: 30/04/2018
  • Average Rating:

Superlative Customer Service! One proud customer here, and will keep ordering on your website. Cool!

Author: Alistar

  • Review Add on: 19/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

Excellent Service and Product! Love this website so much.

Author: Axel

  • Review Add on: 26/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

No one told me about this CBD, I'm so impressed!
It did a great job for me and for my wife, this is better for mood, sleep and I think all throughout the body. Makes me calm.

Author: Andrew

  • Review Add on: 25/06/2017
  • Average Rating:

I am insomniac a long time ago. I don't want to take Sleeping Pills, cause I heard a lot of bad stories when they took it. I remember taking CBD on my first day, I was shocked cause I fall asleep faster than the usual.

Author: Kia

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2017
  • Average Rating:

I ordered mine last month, and until now I can't believe how this product helped me with my everyday life. I can sleep early and long and in the Mornings I feel refresh and my appetite was boosted as well.

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments