Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: Ben

  • Review Add on: 17/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

It enhances my Cognitive Function, I noticed that lately also my wife notices that. I have clinical depression, but I overcome it with this supplement.

Author: Kevin

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

This gives me such an amazingly happy boost in my day. I find myself energetic more lately over the silly things in life. I can feel the effects. One of my fave supplements and I will buy again and again. Good Stuff.

Author: Frank

  • Review Add on: 04/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

I bought this product for my heart protection, cause I heard a lot of good things and I am surprised its true! Excellent product.

Author: Guest

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

This is a must in your life if you work with your brain most of the time.

Author: Jose

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

took this supplement along with CDP Choline as a component of the ‘Uridine Stack’ for cognitive benefits, and may I say that the effect has been noticeable and almost shocking. Over the past two months of having taken the ‘Uridine Stack’, I have noticed a sharp increase in cognitive function in regards to mathematical reasoning and number retention. A definite boost to productivity if you’re within the engineering or scientific fields, as I was an environmental scientist can surmise.

Author: Matthew

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

It enhances my Cognitive Function, I noticed that lately also my wife notices that. I have clinical depression, but I overcome it with this supplement.

Author: Eric

  • Review Add on: 15/07/2018
  • Average Rating:


I ordered mine yesterday. We will see how it works on my mood swings. Cross Fingers!

Author: Melqui

  • Review Add on: 14/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

It enhances my brain and memory, i have big memory loss cause of my age and I love this product so much.

Author: Stephen

  • Review Add on: 17/05/2018
  • Average Rating:

I am using this along with Omega-3 for more mood stability.
This medicine instead of prescriptions appear to be working very well on me. I am truly happy with the results and I will continue to use this instead of prescription medicines.

Author: Larry

  • Review Add on: 21/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

Excellent service. I love this product!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments