Menu
Your Cart
Attention! All orders during the Christmas period might have delays. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Reviews

Verified

Author: Joel

Oh my god

  • Review Add on: 21/08/2021
  • Average Rating:

Oh my god, this is some potent stuff..i could never imagine how potent it would be. Be careful. 5/5

All Ratings

  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • General satisfaction :
    (5)

Author: Damien  -

  • Review Add on: 19/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

Best place to buy real Phenibut.
F version is very powerfull! Be carefully and find the right dosage. Perfect for my neuropathy and fibromyalgia. Act like an antidepressants, stimulant benzodiazepines and opiate in same time. BUT! It’s addictive and withdrawal is pure hell. I prefere one molecule in place of the shit of Pfizer (AD, Prégabaline, Benzos, who act on to many receptors).
F-Phenibut was a life saver for me and my health problems! I don’t take this stuff for get high or others reasons.

Author: Dennis Page -

  • Review Add on: 23/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

Absolutely potent but wish it was in a smaller container

Author: Damien Revilloud -

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Fast delivery and perfect package. Top quality product! Very strong effect. Best place to order this type of product. You win a new happy customer.

Author: Mr Pisces Man

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

WOW!!!! This stuff is cataclysmically potent! I'm astounded.

**WARNING** This stuff WILL knock you unconscious if you take too much. Don't be a hero, start off small and work up.

Author: Harri Kuosmanen

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2020
  • Average Rating:

Just mind blowingly potent and onset time is very fast. Also has a much more clear and consistent way of working it's magic than phenibut. Like said before, be very aware of the dosage, this stuff'll make you pass out in the midst of anything, and I do mean anything.. (won't get you extra points with the ladies if you catch my drift). Kind of like gbl / ghb mixed with a touch of magic that makes it useful & helpful for different uses. Great job.

Author: MARK A

  • Review Add on: 25/08/2020
  • Average Rating:

Very Pleased with this .
Totally different to regular phenibut and much quicker to act.
I find it's just as effective even after a meal , whereas regular Phenibut is best taken on an empty stomach and has quite a long duration to take effect!
It's more potent and has the advantage of no hangover feel the next day!
All in all I recommend F-phenibut and the company gives excellent service!
Just go easy with it!

Author: ANON

  • Review Add on: 17/08/2020
  • Average Rating:

WOW. Best f-phenibut i have EVER had, very suprised this one worked so well for me as i gave up on all the other vendors.
Just wished it was in stock when i first came here a year ago because it makes faa and hcl versions feel weak in comparison.
for anyone that is curious before trying my take on F-phenibut is that its like hcl but jampacked into 6-8 hours of uplifting sedation with a quick onset of 30-45mins. Highly recommended

Author: Gina

  • Review Add on: 13/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Definitely the real deal. I've taken phenibut off and on for about a year, and this is easily 2-3x stronger. You really have to be careful with the dosage because even a little bit over the recommended dose will leave you incapable of doing anything except passing out in bed. That said, this doesn't give me the horrible come-down that phenibut tends to do if I take more than 1.5g. It's a bit too pricey (for me) to have it replace phenibut entirely (plus I'm in the EU, so not as easy to come by as in the US), but all in all I'm quite satisfied with this product.

Author: Jaypee

  • Review Add on: 07/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Amazing stuff, so much better than regular phenibut. Only thing to grumble about is the price, but when you’re using a quarter compared to phenibut, it works out really well!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments