Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: bob marley

phenibut is good but...

  • Review Add on: 11/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

it is extremely expensive, i buy here for convenience but i dont know how only 50 grams of phenibut can be priced so high

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (2)
  • Price :
    (1)
  • Quality :
    (3)
  • Effectiveness :
    (4)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Jack Högh -

5/5

  • Review Add on: 18/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

VERY(!) fast delivery.
It’s delivering effects like promised in description.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Rasmus Koiduste

Long time customer, never dissapointed.

  • Review Add on: 13/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

Wonderful product, good price, never dissapointed. Just use caution using this product, but that is no fault of the salesman. Long time customer of a few years, never been dissapointed, high recommendation.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)

Author: Scorpio

  • Review Add on: 30/09/2020
  • Average Rating:

It is absolutely excellent. Just be responsible!

Author: Celia

  • Review Add on: 14/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Me llego a tiempo, y funcionan genial, el producto es muy puro y natural. Volvere a comprar aqui. Gracias

Author: Aiden

  • Review Add on: 14/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

My order arrived earlier than expected with a good packaging and well taken care of by DPD. I plan using products of Raw Powders because they are very honest and has a good customer service. before i forgot, their Phenibut gives me a relaxing life because my mood swings have gone! Thank you guys!

Author: Klion

  • Review Add on: 26/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

his Phenibut FAA had a very good impact on my mood. A noticeable positivity on my attitude.

Author: Libra

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

Never had problems in terms of ordering at Raw Powders. Always the best vendor of Nootropics, especially for Phenibut. Superb!

Author: Lawrence

  • Review Add on: 12/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

Never disappointed me! My stress has been lessening and I feel more happy than usual. Already purchased 3 packs of this.. Good deal.

Author: Killua

  • Review Add on: 11/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

The product is working very well. Just in less than 1 hour you will feel the anxiolytic effect. It works for calming your nerves during stressful situations. I am also more articulate in conversations by word I mean. Good product!

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 (3 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments