NopCommerce
0
Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Spend $68.62 more and get free shipping!
0
Wish List

Your wishlist is empty!

Product reviews for RAW Powders™ 5-Hydroxytryptophan (5-HTP) Tablets

Kinky 3/5/2016 7:12 AM
Rating

My eldest daughter is suffering from depression, I dont want her to take anti-depressant pills as it may cause her to be dependent. I tried searching for natural remedies, until we found this 5-HTP from Raw Powders. We decided to give it a try, and to my surprised my daughter's depression has been decreased gradually. She's been taking it for almost a year now. Good product!

Abby 3/29/2016 11:01 AM
Rating

Love this product! Helps me with my mood tremendously, especially on my monthly period where my hormones get a little funky and causing me to become easily irritated with petty things. This 5-HTP keeps me happy, stress free and brings me clear mentality. I replaced my anti depressant with this, because it works better. Will never stop taking this and will reorder more.

Ben 1/6/2017 3:54 PM
Rating

Verified purchase! This product helped me a lot to relax and to supress my appetite. I only take it before bed in the evening because of it's relaxing nature. Im also encouraging my eldest son to use this for his anxiety. Very well product!

Lemuel 1/30/2017 9:03 PM
Rating

I read the reviews on this product and decided to give it a try. I've been taking Lexapro for 2 years and decided to replace it. It has actually been helping me to make my mood swings stabilize from the lexapro withdrawals. I am off lexapro for about 6 months now and have been managing well just by using this supplement. I've been feeling down and anxious when I didnt take the Lexapro but not now, because of 5-HTP. I completely replaced it now with this product.

Lemuel 1/30/2017 9:03 PM
Rating

I read the reviews on this product and decided to give it a try. I've been taking Lexapro for 2 years and decided to replace it. It has actually been helping me to make my mood swings stabilize from the lexapro withdrawals. I am off lexapro for about 6 months now and have been managing well just by using this supplement. I've been feeling down and anxious when I didnt take the Lexapro but not now, because of 5-HTP. I completely replaced it now with this product.

Kev 2/25/2017 4:03 PM
Rating

It helped me become focus, calm and my sleep become better. Already purchased 4 times. Will order more for my stocks. :)

Jeth 4/3/2017 12:01 PM
Rating

I love this product! Really helped me with my insomnia. I use it before bed and wake up feeling well rested. I have now deep sleep since I used this product. Highly recommended!

Aian 5/16/2017 4:19 PM
Rating

I've been using other brand of this but i really wanted to save money because i find it so expensive, i tried this one because the price is really a good deal. To my surprised, it works better compared to my old one and the price is really different. You get more than what you paid for. One night, i cant sleep and feeling jittery and even take a pill that goes under the tongue and the feeling still the same. I tried this one and in less than one hour I feel relaxed and i can sleep better, i keep on wondering why i didnt notice this product. I take 1 in the morning and 1 before bedtime to feel extra relaxed. Without this product, i dont know how to overcome all my stress. Thanks Raw Powders!

Don 5/19/2017 7:02 PM
Rating

A very great product. It helps my wife to have a deeper sleep. We are both happy because of the big difference it made to our life. We will continue taking this 5-HTP. Thank you Raw Powders!

Melaisa 5/21/2017 9:01 PM
Rating

This is an excellent product!! I came accross Raw Powders website when I was having a research for my anxiety and depression which is really bad already. I tried ordering and it came early, i noticed a big improvement with my anxiety and depression, it also improved my sleep and gave me an overall sense of better person. I recommend this guys. No sugar coating!

Zac 6/1/2017 5:07 PM
Rating

I was stressed and deprived of sleep. After taking Raw Powders 5-HTP for almost a week, I felt a lot of difference. I feel calm and my mind is really relaxed I can deal with my everyday routine which made me stressed before. I have more energy to get me through the day and I can sleep deeply now without any rebound from this product. I wish I already learned about this long time ago.

Krisho 8/16/2017 7:03 AM
Rating

This product has been such a big help for my anxiety. I can't sleep properly because I'm very anxious especially at night. I tried searching for a natural remedy to this, and I was landed to Raw Powders website. It is like a gift for me, it is very effective when you have sleeping problems. My mind is very calm now, I can clearly think and had a better sleep. It's been 6 mos since I took this. Never go a day without this product!

Mia 9/15/2017 4:24 PM
Rating

My husband was diagnosed with a Bipor Disorder and suffers from clinical depression. He had issues with his weight and become difficult for him caring and going to work. I myself had bipolar since then, but when we discover this 5-HTP, it changed our lives. We are more than normal now, like a family with a normal life. Also, my husband was snoring really loud, but it was lessen almost none when we started taking this product. Iam really thankful to Raw Powders. I will not look for any vendor anymore. They are really honest when it comes to claims of their product. More powers to you guys!

Cali 11/5/2017 6:09 PM
Rating

I waited a week to see how helpful this supplement would work for me. I am not disappointed at all. I have noticed calmness and I can control my shifting mood now, also I clearly rest better at night. This product works better than I thought and I will purchase it again. No disappointment here!

Letu 11/20/2017 1:08 AM
Rating

I just started out taking this 5-HTP this week, so far it works well with my anxiety. I will be back for more deeper review after a month using it.

Kaito 11/28/2017 3:05 PM
Rating

I just started on taking this 5-HTP, switching from another brand and after 10days it looks working great. Im planning to stick on this one. Hope it continues to work.

Raijon 12/3/2017 11:00 AM
Rating

This is a good quality 5-HTP with unbelivably affordable price. I'm taking this with my other product to help me manage my mild depression im experiencing. It makes all the difference. Their customer service is excellent, they always answer immediately. I will never look for any other product and vendor I am more than satisfied with this!

Skawt 12/25/2017 8:03 PM
Rating

I always look for an alternative for my depression, instead of taking my anti-depressant pill and it works! I am not suggesting that this should be the cure for depression, but hey it really works for me! I dont have to go to my doctor just to check when can I stop my pills. This product stabilizes my mood and mind. 5 10 stars for this! Love it Raw Powders!

Mark 1/24/2018 11:05 PM
Rating

If youre looking for a product that makes your mood good and a deeper sleep, I will recommend you to try this one out. Good deal!

Geri 3/5/2018 9:25 PM
Rating

Im suffering from a clinical depression so I was really hoping i can find a natural supplement instead of taking anti-depressant pills. My sister recommended me to try 5-HTP from Raw Powders, and it is wonderful! Taking this with a healthy diet and workout plan has improved my life.

Mario T. 3/26/2018 12:39 AM
Rating

5-HTP really helps me get my sleeping right and I feel the sleep is much better quality, thank you. The price is fantastic too.

Marco 6/22/2018 4:43 PM
Rating

I'm having a clinical depression hence I was looking for a natural supplement rather antidepressants. I had friends recommended me the 5-HTP and it is wonderful! I took 2 daily in the morning and I already feel balanced all day. 5-HTP while on a healthy diet and good exercise plan has improved my life!