PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Euan Fisher 2019-10-15 18:18:54
Rating

This is a good supplement and high quality I feel it is working on me. I switched from the other brand to this one because I can see that it is not working for me at all. I love the packaging, it's very convenient to bring anywhere and it's very lightweight.

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Franklin Campbell 2019-01-24 18:20:24
Rating

I have been using this for a year now, and nothing changed it's still the best for me. It's very good!

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Kane Wilkinson 2018-12-20 18:20:47
Rating

I bought this for my son who has an Ulcerative Colitis, and this has been a great help for him considering that this is a supplement. He loves it too!

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Elias Hall 2018-06-21 18:19:29
Rating

This L-Glutamine is well-made and has a significant impact when it comes to my muscle recovery. I used this as a supplement after work-out it didn't drained all my energy, instead, I have more to keep my life on a day and become productive. I tried others in pill form but no effect on me hence I will stick to this powder.

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Ray Kelly 2017-11-14 18:22:13
Rating

Great product at its low price! My IBS has improved and I couldn't ask for more. I just started 4 days ago with 14g a day.

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Max Robinson 2017-10-18 18:23:19
Rating

I highly recommend this to anyone who has an issue with their Gastrointestinal issues or Tummy issues, this is a must-have! I can tell already cause I've been a user for 6 months now and on-going.

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Ernie Mccarthy 2017-10-17 18:21:14
Rating

This is one of the greatest help I had after having a Gastric Bypass since last year. My own doctor recommended me this because a lot of his patients are taking Micronized L-Glutamine for their recovery and from this shop too. I am happy that I followed her.

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Jonah Chapman 2017-09-03 18:23:44
Rating

Great product! Blends easily also fast delivery and great customer service!

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Solomon Cook 2016-11-23 18:19:55
Rating

No taste and I love it. Natural factors do a great job of micronization of the powder for better absorption. This is the only brand I purchase and I trust when it comes to supplements.

Micronized L-Glutamine powder

Hugo Wilkinson 2016-05-05 18:21:39
Rating

This supplement cuts down my desire for sweets and alcohol which is a good thing because I've been avoiding it for the longest of time. It really works!

Micronized L-Glutamine powder