PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR Melatonin 200 Tablets

Lorna Kimp 2019-06-25 17:10:08
Rating

This is the best medicine I have ever bought. I have three children that struggle with bedtime and one that could stay up for five hours just laying in bed. I give them this medicine and it's not long before they are fast asleep. NOt only does it work but the flavour isn't bad. My child asks for it each night and he refuses to take any medicine.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Aichi Lim 2018-09-18 17:07:51
Rating

This is the best medicine I have ever bought. I have three children that struggle with bedtime and one that could stay up for five hours just laying in bed. I give them this medicine and it's not long before they are fast asleep. NOt only does it work but the flavour isn't bad. My child asks for it each night and he refuses to take any medicine.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Freya Burridge 2018-01-09 17:09:26
Rating

This supplement helped me with my Insomnia. This has been my problem for the past years and I am so happy I finally get to have the antidote for my sleepless nights. I'm taking it every after meal and can fall asleep after an hour or so. It regulated my sleeping routine.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Jinx 1432 2017-07-21 17:11:28
Rating

I am sure that there is already one or two other review posts of this product already on Amazon in my name! That is how much we love this product and use it. I purchase the 3 mg fast dissolve tablets for my nieces as prescribed by their doctor.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Jinx 1432 2017-07-21 17:11:28
Rating

I am sure that there is already one or two other review posts of this product already on Amazon in my name! That is how much we love this product and use it. I purchase the 3 mg fast dissolve tablets for my nieces as prescribed by their doctor.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Roy Hermann 2016-11-23 17:12:05
Rating

This is a highly recommended supplement for everyone who is struggling at night to fall asleep and needs to do errands and work every day. Good Job Raw Powders!

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Roy Hermann 2016-11-23 17:12:05
Rating

This is a highly recommended supplement for everyone who is struggling at night to fall asleep and needs to do errands and work every day. Good Job Raw Powders!

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Kristy Roberts 2016-04-08 10:55:41
Rating

Definitely recommend to people having trouble sleeping. I was amazed how such an inexpensive product could work so great.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Henry Jones 2016-03-29 16:59:36
Rating

I could recommend Melatonin to anyone having problems with sleep. I used to struggle falling asleep and would wake up several times a night. After taking a 2 week course, I feel tremendous improvements on my sleepping patterns. I'd say it is extremelly affordable as well!

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Sarah Quinn 2015-10-19 12:44:31
Rating

I suffer from insomnia I tried this andI was knocked out cold sleeping for my 8 hours right through the night worked amazing, so happy to find this instead of my dr having me taking 2mg lorazepam to sleep. Now I can stop the prescription and stick to a healthier way of sleeping. I find this works great highly recommended for sure.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

James C 2015-10-19 02:51:07
Rating

Changing from day shift to night shift is extremely difficult. Melatonin worked great and I woke up refreshed. Worked on first day!!

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Rome Drake 2015-10-13 17:10:50
Rating

Works great for us. We take it every evening at the same time. We like that It's not an "instant" effect. We become tired over a period of an hour. I PUT AWAY the electronics when I take my dose and get ready for my next day. when I go to bed, I am NOT falling overtired, but I can easily close my eyes, and fall asleep.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Mary Dunne 2015-09-22 22:13:04
Rating

Excellent product - will definitely buy again. Melatonin is great for people like myself who can be awoken by the slightest little noise like a fly buzzing in the room.Taking Melatonin allows me to go straight back to sleep. Conversely if my dog wakes me and wants to go out, I am instantly wide awake and can get up, go outside, without feeling groggy, and still go back to bed and instantly fall asleep again.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Louise Kelly 2015-09-21 10:24:01
Rating

Being 24 years old, I have horrible sleep habits. There are days I have to wake up early for school or work, and other days I sleep in, so the time that I go to sleep every night varies. Also, when I have something happening in the morning (work, school, etc...), my mind is constantly racing while I am trying to sleep. Now, before I go to sleep every night I take melatonin, and it definitely relaxes me so I can comfortably fall asleep. Other sleeping pills I have previously used would make me wake up feeling groggy, still very tired, and with a migraine. Unlike other sleeping pills, I wake up feeling refreshed after taking melatonin. I would highly recommend."

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Lorky Perez 2015-07-22 17:07:16
Rating

I have an Insomnia since college, I think I have more sleepless night than my sleep time. My father's assistant told me to try the Melatonin. I take it the same time every day to regulate my sleeping routine. Now, I can sleep for 6 hours straight.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Liza Ching 2015-03-05 17:08:56
Rating

I love this product since my spouse took it and never got any problems with his sleep anymore. This is a big help for both of us since we are working the graveyard shift.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Liza Ching 2015-03-05 17:08:56
Rating

I love this product since my spouse took it and never got any problems with his sleep anymore. This is a big help for both of us since we are working the graveyard shift.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Contrik Lisch 2014-02-27 17:08:17
Rating

I knew from my doctor that if you have low melatonin levels are one of the reasons why I can't fall asleep. Hence, I tried taking it and after 2 weeks I can fall asleep faster and it regulates already.

Melatonin 200 Tablets

Contrik Lisch 2014-02-27 17:08:17
Rating

I knew from my doctor that if you have low melatonin levels are one of the reasons why I can't fall asleep. Hence, I tried taking it and after 2 weeks I can fall asleep faster and it regulates already.

Melatonin 200 Tablets