PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR Phenibut HCL Powder

Rassassin 2019-09-20 16:50:46
Rating

Phenibut hcl powder from rawpowders always works, 2 days shipping time with DHL.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Bruno 2017-12-12 18:14:51
Rating

3rd time buying always fast delivery and good quality. In my opinion the best source on Europe for phenibut. Be responsible with this product.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Craig 2017-11-27 00:52:03
Rating

Fast delivery. Very good service and reasonably priced.

Phenibut HCL Powder

JOSE MARIA 2017-09-07 21:17:31
Rating

El producto viene muy bien empaquetado.Me a parecido un producto aceptable y que produce los efectos esperados.Buen sueƱo y tranquilidad , para la sociabilidad es muy bueno.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Any 2017-09-07 21:05:47
Rating

Great product. The best of all.Great for sleep.Always fast shipping.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Jonas 2017-09-07 14:23:44
Rating

Very nice product. Great for sleep, relaxation and recovery after the gym. If you are serius whit your training, this is a great alternativ to alcohol. I use it two or three times per week.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Petri PenttilƤ 2017-09-07 13:39:15
Rating

Good product.Best sleep quality i have ever had.Great prize.Shipping very fast!

Phenibut HCL Powder

Jesper 2017-09-07 13:05:19
Rating

Great product. Making me good mood, plus it's great for sleep. Dont do it too often though, take it with responsibility

Phenibut HCL Powder

Johan 2017-08-25 23:25:35
Rating

T H E _ B E S T. 1,5 grams every other day will keep the doctor away.. Good sleep, no anxiety, mood booster. Will make u feel like a king. have done the same dose since new year. No higher tolerance when used this way. I can also take at least 5 days off without any withdrawal-symptoms. If I take two days in a row tho.. than the first day off after will be a little shaky.. 10/10 would recommend!! Drink in water or put in capsules. Drink with a redbull or coffe. A couple o beers in the evening is great also. Sex on phenibut it the shit. U need to try it. Almost like on lyrica.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Manfred 2017-08-23 09:55:39
Rating

Shipping is ultra-fast as always from Raw Powders. All products are great. Phenibut works wonders with sleep and anxiety. Makes you more social and even wanting to talk more, combining with 5HTP is a killer combo for social spheres. Phenibut makes you last more in bedroom activities too ;)

Phenibut HCL Powder

Fredrik 2017-08-22 19:46:27
Rating

"Erases" social anxiety, sleep problems, depression. Phenibut also lifts your mood and give you a small energy boost, combine with b-vitamins and taurin and if you stomach get upset with ginger! Fast and reliable shipping! Great product i highly recommend it!

Phenibut HCL Powder

Barry Flynn 2017-08-22 19:45:53
Rating

Good product, if used in moderation.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Jave 2017-08-22 19:44:59
Rating

This is fantastic and you won't find better value for your money anywhere.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Dmytro 2017-08-22 13:09:00
Rating

This product is amazing! My wife has anxiety, sleep and focus problems. This thing solved them all, she's happy and enjoys every day with Phenibut. Now I didn't have such problems, but I really like the focus improvements that I get from Phenibut. Just remember to take 3+ day breaks between taking it, so that your sensitivity to it restores, and combine it with caffeine and optional 5HTP for mood improvement.

Phenibut HCL Powder

peter 2017-07-21 01:40:05
Rating

I used this product for years and itĀ´s the best!

Phenibut HCL Powder

Linda 2017-01-30 21:26:16
Rating

It is a very great product. I have used regurlary and i feel my sleep gets better with every day. Thank you.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Jacob 2016-03-23 08:59:02
Rating

I would strongly advise this product for those dealing with a lot of stress at work. It make me less fuzzy about little problems and helps to get more quality sleep.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Amy Kelly 2015-10-19 02:50:42
Rating

I can't recommend this product enough! I was stressed out so much over studying and exams but phenibut helped my stress levels go down so I could concentrate on my studies. It also help me relax and sleep at night without having to worry about exams! Thanks guys!!! :D

Phenibut HCL Powder

David Fleming 2015-10-01 23:15:22
Rating

At least for me, Phenibut works best when taken before bed. And the effect is best noticed during times of stress when I have sleep problems. I will sleep very deeply, and wake up relaed, feeling wonderfully calm and smart the next day.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Marc 2015-04-20 03:36:51
Rating

I wish I didn't have to use this stuff nightly, and I know all about the tolerance, but under 500mg's and I still get a great nights sleep, coupled with a couple of other substances, melatonin and a script. I am glad that Raw Powders continues to carry such a quality version of this product.

Phenibut HCL Powder