PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Peyton 2019-07-08 22:09:59
Rating

I am very happy with this product. Thanks!

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

sophia 2019-05-14 22:09:35
Rating

I tried green tea extract from other shops but it does not work to me, this is the only green tea extract that i really adore it helped me on weight loss. You guys need to try it!

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Daniel 2019-04-14 22:06:38
Rating

I thought it wouldn't work, cause I tried a lot of products that are not mainly for the appetite but also just served as an energy booster. But here I am ordered my 2nd rounds of Green Tea Extract from Raw Powders. It really works for me!

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Eleanor 2019-01-15 22:10:26
Rating

Great so far! My daughter who's in college was helped with this product. Looking for other supplements from Raw Powders again.

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Lori 2018-07-19 22:08:25
Rating

I had 2nd thoughts on ordering at first, but when I visited the reviews I decided to give it a try cause why not it may help me. To my surprise, it really does it job but in a very affordable pricing. Thank you guys for the reviews. I am now on my 2nd week taking it. Feels good.

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Ion 2018-06-20 22:09:12
Rating

Good customer service, they helped me pick the product that is suitable for my needs. 5 stars for you guys.

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

5star 2018-06-13 22:10:53
Rating

A lot of changes in me, especially my energy and weight. Positive changes! :)

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

5star 2018-06-13 22:10:53
Rating

A lot of changes in me, especially my energy and weight. Positive changes! :)

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Mavhei 2017-11-30 22:07:58
Rating

Good price, Good Deal. This supplement helped me lose weight.

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules

Dam4 2017-10-17 22:07:30
Rating

I have been happy with this product and definitely will order again. I have only had the chance to take it for a short span of time, but I noticed that it gives me more energy plus I lost some inches. This is a must supplement.

Green Tea Extract 500mg 60 Capsules