PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR Phenibut FAA Powder

Celia 2019-09-14 15:57:53
Rating

Me llego a tiempo, y funcionan genial, el producto es muy puro y natural. Volvere a comprar aqui. Gracias

Phenibut FAA Powder

Aiden 2019-05-14 16:07:18
Rating

My order arrived earlier than expected with a good packaging and well taken care of by DPD. I plan using products of Raw Powders because they are very honest and has a good customer service. before i forgot, their Phenibut gives me a relaxing life because my mood swings have gone! Thank you guys!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Klion 2019-03-26 16:05:45
Rating

his Phenibut FAA had a very good impact on my mood. A noticeable positivity on my attitude.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Libra 2019-01-21 16:10:25
Rating

Never had problems in terms of ordering at Raw Powders. Always the best vendor of Nootropics, especially for Phenibut. Superb!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Lawrence 2018-12-12 16:02:58
Rating

Never disappointed me! My stress has been lessening and I feel more happy than usual. Already purchased 3 packs of this.. Good deal.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Killua 2018-09-11 16:09:36
Rating

The product is working very well. Just in less than 1 hour you will feel the anxiolytic effect. It works for calming your nerves during stressful situations. I am also more articulate in conversations by word I mean. Good product!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Henk 2018-08-20 11:25:34
Rating

Fast shipping, good packaging. I wish the scoop would be 250mg instead of 400. Very nice to take sublingually, good against stress. Taste is a little bit bitter but not as acidic as HCL.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Corey 2018-08-10 16:08:39
Rating

Excellent quality, like the other products. Good Job!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Martin 2018-07-12 16:09:57
Rating

I have been taking Phenibut from Raw Powders for over 3 years now and i must say it's excellent and my mood has been lift. As long as youre responsible for taking it. I won't consider buying from other vendors.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Evan 2018-04-30 16:06:26
Rating

I've been a regular customer of Phenibut HCL but when I noticed this FAA version of them I tried it. It is really non-acidic which makes it easy to mix in a glass of water. Another good product from Raw Powders. Cheers!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Chris 2018-02-03 16:07:47
Rating

My Opinion about Phenibuth FAA are that its wery calm for mental Health, even musclerelaxing and sleep! I dont need to stop taking it after 3-4 ays either, because its a wery Clean and healthy Product and im honestly can say, no sideeffects for me! Same opinion with my 2 friends who buy the same Products together with me! Thanks Raw Powders for have good Products, good service when i have questions and wery easy to shop from you and allways 3-4 workingdays with DPD! Great! :)

Phenibut FAA Powder

Jorry 2018-02-01 16:01:07
Rating

I'll start out by saying that this product is amazing! /it does exactly what it does in the description. I've tried other brands but Raw Powders Phenibut is absolutely the best. Also, they have fast delivery. The packaging is very good as well. I will only order from Raw Powders.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Kingsly 2017-12-29 16:09:07
Rating

I tried ordering Phenibut FAA because Im always stress at work and it always gives me a very negative result. When im starting taking it, my mood has improved and my stress is very minimal and almost gone. I will continue taking it and will reorder.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Shenanigans 2017-12-07 16:01:43
Rating

After reading good reviews about this Phenibut, I decided to place my order at Raw Powders. I was very doubtful at first but after 4 months of using it 2-4 times a week, I can say that im really impressed. It took away my anxiety and my there's a big improvement in my sleep. Overall I can recommend this product from Raw Powders.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Jessie 2017-12-02 16:02:38
Rating

I've been ordering Phenibut from Raw Powders for 3 years now, the product arrives on time and the shipping is really fast. I ordered Phenibut 3 years ago and I can say this product helped me with my mood and relaxing. This helped my family a lot. My wife takes it too.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Reinan 2017-10-10 01:22:48
Rating

have now better recovery than before. It helps me with my mood, it does not bother me anymore. It improves my cognitive function too. This is the only product and vendor I trust. I will try to order other products too!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Reinan 2017-10-10 01:22:48
Rating

have now better recovery than before. It helps me with my mood, it does not bother me anymore. It improves my cognitive function too. This is the only product and vendor I trust. I will try to order other products too!

Phenibut FAA Powder

Mozo 2017-08-16 17:14:37
Rating

Fast shipping to Montenegro. Which is rare. Quality FAA Phenibut. I was surprised how better it is compared to HCL. It is a pure pleasure to enjoy yourself. Without urge to do anything ( like on HCL ). Definitely recommendation to Raw Powders and Phenibut FAA.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Carlos 2017-06-10 19:19:10
Rating

I personally prefer Phenibut FAA over hcl. For me it feels more clean and energetic and is acting faster. The taste is not bad, one scoop in a glass of water goes down easily although it does not really dissolve. Some on the other hand prefer the hcl version, so it is best to try both and see what works best for you

Phenibut FAA Powder

Rein 2017-03-29 01:21:58
Rating

I am a very irritated person when I am stressed, i dont want to speak with other people. A friend recommended me to visit the Raw Powder page because this might help me, then Voila! I found this product and within 3 days of taking it.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Ely 2017-03-07 16:04:55
Rating

For me, this is very nice. It didn't have the side effects like other Phenibuts in other vendors. I also read that other people have a good experience on this one. This is perfect for you if you dont like the acidity of other Phenibut.

Phenibut FAA Powder

Brian 2017-03-02 16:04:20
Rating

Loving this product! I am very calm now, my stress has been decreased now. My mood is always in good shape.. never having a dull moment once I took it. Will order more!

Phenibut FAA Powder