NopCommerce
0
Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Spend $68.62 more and get free shipping!
0
Wish List

Your wishlist is empty!

Product reviews for Acetyl L-carnitine (ALC carnitine) Capsules

Ronald 1/15/2018 1:51 PM
Rating

I have having a hard time on my nerve pains on my legs, cause of sprain often. My doctor advised me to take Alcar cause it will help me a lot. I love this!
I have having a hard time on my nerve pains on my legs, cause of sprain often. My doctor advised me to take Alcar cause it will help me a lot. I love this!

Walter 2/15/2018 5:26 AM
Rating

Recommended product and Website! You will get what you pay for.

Timothy 3/15/2018 7:03 AM
Rating

I am always drain cause of work, I am working in fields and Im always tired. I think this is a big help for me for my energy cause my co-workers are using it too. I ordered mine yesterday, will let you know.

Dennis 4/15/2018 8:06 PM
Rating

The Acetyl L Carnitine appears to be helping, specifically it seems like I'm not in a fog as I usually was.  I can solve problems and puzzles quicker and just a general sense of well being.  Funny, but my wife and I were watching Wheel of Fortune and I can never solve the puzzles.  Oddly enough I've been able to solve the puzzles at times even before the contestant chooses a letter. I highly recommend this product and this Website.

Jeffrey 7/5/2018 8:52 PM
Rating

Been 5 weeks since taking it, Im impressed with the performance. The extra energy it gives me and the my brain is functioning very well.

Kevin 7/13/2018 6:56 AM
Rating

My wife and I are having a hard time conceiving, cause I had my sperms tested and it is out of number. I got tested 2 weeks ago when I tried this, and my sperm count was good now! Hoping we can conceive this year.

Arthur 9/20/2018 6:06 PM
Rating

I had a rough draft of a thesis paper to write and it helped me be more creative. It seemed like my brain didn't get tired as fast.
Roger

Peter 11/3/2018 2:25 PM
Rating

Ive been taking this supplement for 3 weeks now, and i noticed a lot of difference and no side effects. If the side effect was keeping my brain back on track and the extra energy well I love it!
Ive been taking this supplement for 3 weeks now, and i noticed a lot of difference and no side effects. If the side effect was keeping my brain back on track and the extra energy well I love it!

Patrick 12/5/2018 12:19 PM
Rating

I love these tablets and have taken many other brands before. I've been taking two every morning when I wake up and I can really feel the difference. I have so much more energy and even noticed I do not get the afternoon low I used to before starting these. I am very happy with this brand.

Guest 3/4/2019 3:45 PM
Rating

Very good product! Will recommend this to those who wants energy.