NopCommerce
0
Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Spend €55.00 more and get free shipping!
0
Wish List

Your wishlist is empty!

Product reviews for Uridine 250mg 60 Caps 5091984701125

Larry 3/21/2017 1:00 AM
Rating

Excellent service. I love this product!

Frank 11/3/2017 8:28 AM
Rating

I bought this product for my heart protection, cause I heard a lot of good things and I am surprised its true! Excellent product.

Melqui 1/19/2018 5:13 AM
Rating

It enhances my brain and memory, i have big memory loss cause of my age and I love this product so much.

Aiden 2/3/2018 4:06 PM
Rating

My depression got me feel like I'm alone, but when my doctor itself told me to have this uridine theres a big difference when it comes to my depression and mood.

Jose 3/20/2018 9:25 PM
Rating

I took this supplement along with CDP Choline as a component of the ‘Uridine Stack’ for cognitive benefits, and may I say that the effect has been noticeable and almost shocking. Over the past two months of having taken the ‘Uridine Stack’, I have noticed a sharp increase in cognitive function in regards to mathematical reasoning and number retention. A definite boost to productivity if you’re within the engineering or scientific fields, as I as an environmental scientist can surmise.

Stephen 4/13/2018 12:52 PM
Rating

I am using this along with Omega-3 for more mood stability.
This medicine instead of prescriptions appears to be working very well on me. I am truly happy with the results and I will continue to use this instead of prescription medicines.

Eric 7/15/2018 1:26 PM
Rating

I ordered mine yesterday. We will see how it works on my mood swings. Cross Fingers!

Kevin 9/26/2018 4:52 AM
Rating

This gives me such an amazingly happy boost in my day. I find myself energetic more lately over the silly things in life. I can feel the effects. One of my fave suppliments and I will buy again and again. Good Stuff.

Kyzer 10/8/2018 12:08 PM
Rating

Just got his nootropic after extensive research. I have used it a few days and unlike other nootropics this one seems to work a little faster than others linke St, John's Wort and Ginko which can take up to 4 weeks before seeing any improvement in cognitive issues. Worth the money especially if you are going to school or in a job that requires retentive abilities for success. I do understand that not all people react positively, but in my case I am very happy with this product.

Matthew 11/6/2018 4:03 PM
Rating

It enhances my Cognitive Function, I noticed that lately also my wife notices that. I have clinical depression, but I overcomed it with this supplement.

Guest 3/4/2019 3:40 PM
Rating

This is a must in your life if you work with your brain most of the time.