NopCommerce
0
Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Spend €55.00 more and get free shipping!
0
Wish List

Your wishlist is empty!

Product reviews for RAW Powders™ Phenibut HCL Powder

Kate 9/27/2015 1:21 AM
Rating

This is the only place where Im buying Phenibut. I will recommend this to people who wants to have an honest claims on their product.

Larry 2/26/2016 7:56 AM
Rating

I will not look for any vendors of Phenibut. Raw Powders is the best and most honest vendor i met online. Their products are amazing, tried ordering Choline from them too and it's really great!

Bruno 3/17/2016 7:09 AM
Rating

It arrived in UK just in time. Very prompt information, their service was excellente! I ordered two packs again after a week because the result was bloody good!

Neil 4/18/2016 10:48 PM
Rating

Have tried Phenibut from other website and vendors, but Raw Powder is the one I know they keep their promises on the effect and no sugar coating. The best quality, one of the lowest prices, and delivery is superb!

Ricky 7/18/2016 10:54 PM
Rating

Third day of taking it, I think this is one of the most trusted Phenibut ive tried. No wonder, Raw Powders is very trusted and it was recommended to me by my friend who ordered Noopept from them. I will give an update again after a month.

Steve 9/3/2016 8:26 AM
Rating

Im a regular phenibut user for few years now. This is a quality product that you can trust. I am using this phenibut alongside with other product from Raw Powders as well. Next month, I'll order two for my stocks. (y)

Cold 1/5/2017 5:08 AM
Rating

This is an amazing product! Not just their product but their customer service is excellent. They will respond to you ASAP and they care for their consumers. Recommended!

Taylor 1/23/2017 9:01 PM
Rating

Like a snap of a finger, my order arrives! I cant say anything but a very good and beneficial product from this vendor. Grateful I found Raw Powders.

Daviz 3/17/2017 1:03 PM
Rating

I never been disappointed with the Phenibut of Raw Powders. This is the best Phenibut I tried compared to others, you'll get more on what you paid for. It's like an extra suprise gift, had some issue before on the shipping but thats because it's holiday and they even sent a follow-up for my order to be deliver next day early in the morning. Great service. Highly recommended!

Avril 5/19/2017 7:09 PM
Rating

I dont usually post reviews, but i really believe that i should give credits to Raw Powders because of this product i ordered to them. This is an excellent and non-comparable phenibut i tried. It is really effective, and you guys should give it a try.

Nico 6/3/2017 6:08 AM
Rating

It really does it job! No lies but very effective product. Will repurchase again and again.

Harley 8/14/2017 5:47 AM
Rating

It really amazes me, when I first ordered it I doubt it will be very effective but trying it for several days really does helped me a lot! I always have a Phenibut on my Kitchen so i wont forget to take it. Loving it!

Jovy 8/17/2017 1:02 AM
Rating

Im having second thoughts on buying powder instead of capsule. It's easier to measure and weigh the powder, so much economical and same great result, quality as the caps. The service of Raw Powders is really awesome. Good and reasonable pricing and no probs with the shipping.

Eric 8/26/2017 6:16 AM
Rating

The best phenibut ive found and this shop is consistent on their claims. I never received a bad batch, i always get what i paid for. Ive been ordering this for 10 months now, the best product that helped me!

Ben 11/14/2017 11:54 AM
Rating

Works perfect, because the product is no doubt has a very good quality. Very fast shipping.

Johnny 12/9/2017 4:23 AM
Rating

This is a very high quality Phenibut from Raw Powders. I highly recommend it. Will keep on ordering!

George 3/1/2018 9:03 PM
Rating

The powder is very fine. A very high quality product. No second thoughts on purchasing this one.. =)

Richie 4/29/2018 8:39 AM
Rating

I always rewriting my reviews here. Raw Powder has the best customer service i encountered online, very corteous and very kind. They are very honest, with the shipping I didnt encounter problems because they always update me. Kudos!

Robert 6/15/2018 3:58 PM
Rating

I dont have two minds ordering from Raw Powders since 2015, what they claim is really true. No lies and very straight to the point customer service. They give discounts! I love how Phenibut helped me on my everyday basis.

Edward 6/26/2018 6:26 PM
Rating

Very good product, fast shipping and the product itself was amazing! I wont stop ordering from Raw Powders! :)